Shrimati Savitarani Narayandas Jawandhiya (S.S.N.J.) Mahavidyalaya, Deoli

District- Wardha. Maharashtra - 442 101

The department of Political  Science  was introduced in 2002. It is that branch of  social science which deals with systems of governance and the scientific analysis of political activities, political thoughts and political behavior at the local, state, national and international levels. 

Faculty Profile :

Shri.  J. G .Yawale, (CHB)

  • Cell : 9823671350

   • E-mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • M. A. ( Political  Science ) 

    Research Specification :      

  •  M.Phil.